What happens to your ChatGPT chats when you delete them: How to recover them and other details
ChatGPT users can manage their chat history in different ways. Such actions include the removal of unwanted conversations, archiving the required conversations, and other actions. If a user removes a conversation, it will be deleted from the chat history and scheduled for deletion by OpenAI in 30 days.“Users cannot retrieve deleted conversations through the ChatGPT…